最近收到一個客戶的電郵:
> From: webmaster@crazycompany.com [mailto:webmaster@crazycompany.com]
> Sent: Monday, October 02, 2006 2:28 AM
> To: sales@crazycompany.com
> Subject: WebMail
>
> TimTim Company
> 123-456789
> 123-456789
> Fernando Schindler
> fs@camcam.com
>
> PV-668 Handlamp
> I am interested in learning more about this product in terms of price,
> minimium quantity, and evaluation unit. I am also interested in your
> other products, mostly PV-233 worklamp.
>
> Thanks
> Fernando Schindler
> TimTim Company
以下是我的回覆:
From: "Dominic" <dominic@crazycompany.com>
To: <fs@camcam.com>
Sent: Tuesday, October 03, 2006 11:15 AM
Subject: FW: WebMail
> Dear Mr. Schindler,
>
> Thanks for your equiry below.
>
> Attached is the quotation of our PV-668 and PV-233, please kindly let
> us know if you need any further information or assistance.
>
> We look forward to hearing from you again soon!
>
> Best regards,
> Dominic
> dominic@crazycompany.com
然後,今早便收到神經波士的這封電郵︰
From: "Crazy Boss" <CrazyBoss@crazycompany.com>
To: <dominic@crazycompany.com>
Sent: Tuesday, October 04, 2006 12:11 AM
Subject: FW: WebMail
Dominic,
I ckecked this website www.camcam.com
This is a telecommunication co. Not sure why ask for lighting product.
Rgds
Crazy Boss
看完這封神經波士給我的電郵,心裡往下一沉: 「該不會是我只顧著寫blog,把工作都拖跨了?」
可是,再細心一看,原來.....
大家有沒有留意? 這家公司的名字叫TimTim Company,電郵郵址是fs@camcam.com —www.camcam.com是一家電訊公司沒錯,但根本不是TimTim Company呀!
那跟收到某客戶從xxx@netvigator.com發出的電郵,然後查出www.netvigator.com 原來是一家電訊公司有什麼兩樣?
[2]
[3]
[4] Re:







